4 Players Earn ALL-CONFERENCE Honors!


Franklin Football Earns Conference Honors
Four Franklin Football Players earned All-Conference honors this past season. Six other players received honorable mentions as well.

The players earning 1st Team All Conference honors:

Defensive Back #21 Clayton Coll

Defensive Lineman #56 Manny Cheam

Wide Receiver #13 Riley McCann

Punter #90 Spencer Downhour.

These four amongst other played a critical role for Franklin this season and the honor is well deserved. Cheam and McCann are 3 year starters for Franklin and Downhour was in his 2nd year kicking at the Varsity level. Coll transfered in from Tri-West in the off season and immediately made an impact on the team.

Six members of the team earned an Honorable Mention:

Defensive Back #3 Tyce miller

Defensive Back #33 Ranger Soots

Linebacker #58 Tommy Reed

Running Back #32 Tyler Fromer

Wide Receiver #18 Blake Dicken

Offensive Lineman #59 Dane Johnston

Comments --